

Professor Woinarski was presented with the Medallion by Professor Lynne Selwood, President of the Royal Society of Victoria, on 7 November 2011.

Gary Presland 40 William Street Box Hill, Victoria 3128

Photo by Joan Broadberry.

Australian Natural History Medallion Trust Fund

The following donations were gratefully received since the last published list (17 December 2010):

	\$
Helen Handreck	10.00
Kenneth Simpson	25.00
Phyllis Western	10.00
Alan Reid	10.00
David Munro	10.00
Geelong Field Naturalists Club	50.00
LaTrobe Valley Field Naturalists Club	50.00
Launceston Field Naturalists Club	50.00
Northern Territory Field Naturalists Club Inc.	50.00
Kaye Proudley	8.00
SEANA (Sponsorship)	500.00
Sylvia Buchanan	10.00
Dr Aaron Floyed	10.00

Donations to this ANHM Trust Fund, which supports the Australian Natural History Medallion, should be sent to: The Treasurer, Field Naturalists Club of Victoria, Locked Bag 3, Blackburn, Victoria 3130. Cheques should be made payable to the 'Australian Natural History Medallion Trust Fund'.

The medallion is awarded annually to a person considered to have made a significant contribution to the understanding of Australian natural history in the last ten years.

Gary Presland
Secretary
ANHM Committee